Sunday School

It’s Vacation Bible School week. As usual, I’m tired, tired, tired. We’ll be packing up and leaving soon to head down to church, but I thought I’d pop in and leave a note. The kids are all having fun. Chase has been running around saying, “Sunday School, Sunday School.” Apparently he’s enjoying VBS, even though he’s not in a class. He just wanders around and has fun.

I heard from mindiana_jones on Sunday night. Everyone is intact and having fun. Emily misses me but not too miserably.

Chase is demanding that we turn off the TV and leave now.

2 thoughts on “Sunday School

  1. I was in charge of the music area. I had two of the youth helping me, though, and they taught the songs and accompanying dance movements. All I had to do was a little supervising and sing along. It was easy and didn’t wear me out too badly.

Leave a comment